Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I sought Dr. Bortnick for a second opinion after an initial, traumatic, plastic surgery experience I had with an unfavorable outcome. I visited Dr. Bortnick on more than one occasion, because I had so many concerns. He not only provided his professional opinion for each, but educated as well, which was very helpful. His treatment plan for me, and proposed revision was spot on. I chose him to do my revision. I am currently so much happier and comfortable with the outcome that Bortnick was able to achieve for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing breast surgery. His skill, expertise, experience and compassion make him a great surgeon! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 22, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  100% professional, explained & answered all questions. Only regret is I didn’t go to Dr Bortnick first!!! –
Source : Google – Jan 14, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is phenomenal! I cannot speak highly enough for his professionalism, wonderful staff and amazing results. There is NO one I would recommend more if you are considering cosmetic surgery. The only regret I have is not doing surgery sooner. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 01, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. was exceptionally thorough, explained everything in detail. Very friendly and relaxed. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 01, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  He answered my questions before I even asked them. He was professional and honest. I ask for a professional opinion and that’s what I got. He discussed pros and cons of surgery and expectations and outcomes. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 28, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is an amazing surgeon and has a very warm bedside manner. He came so highly recommended by one of his his peers and by someone I trust that I drove 8 hours just to have him do my surgeries. Yes, I liked my first experience so much that I had him do another. Both exceptional experiences. I felt very prepared and informed during every aspect of my both of my experiences. I was also blown away with how little pain or discomfort I felt post-op. His nurse/assistant Jamie was incredibly helpful and kind as well. I Highly recommend Dr. Bortnick And his team. When I have a third surgery, he will be my surgeon again. –
Source : Google – Dec 24, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is an amazing surgeon and has a very warm bedside manner. He came so highly recommended by one of his his peers and by someone I trust that I drove 8 hours just to have him do my surgeries. Yes, I liked my first experience so much that I had him do another. Both exceptional experiences. I felt very prepared and informed during every aspect of my both of my experiences. I was also blown away with how little pain or discomfort I felt post-op. His nurse/assistant Jamie was incredibly helpful and kind as well. I Highly recommend Dr. Bortnick And his team. When I have a third surgery, he will be my surgeon again. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 24, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  A doctor you can trust and depend on to take the best of care of you! –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 19, 2019