Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr Bortnick is extremely good at what he does, my particular surgery went perfect and I'd recommend him to anyone I know. –
Source : Healthgrades – May 08, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Extremely satisfied! Amazing Doctor –
Source : Vitals – Mar 30, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very professional and highly competent. A+ experience. –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 30, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I had an abdominoplasty with lipo and a breast lift and reduction. Something that I wanted to do for years and have done a lot of research on. I have consulted with 5 plastic surgeons and chose dr. Bortnick for his knowledge, professionalism and compassion. He did an outstanding job and I very highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 30, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Short and informative –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 13, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  The entire staff was amazing and kind which kept my nerves minimized. Dr. Bortnick was straight to the point and put me at ease and i have complete confidence in him with my upcoming surgery. I was diagnosed with Stage 1 Melanoma ( I caught it quickly) and Dr. Bortnick and his staff have been there to answer every question and they have called me back every time (they understand this is stressful) and they make me feel at ease and lease anxious about the surgery I have complete faith in all. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 20, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I have emence trust in Dr Dan Bortnick , he is dedicated to making his patients feel and look their best. I am completely comfortable with him and his staff. I am more confident , happier and always grateful for my decision to have him as my Doctor –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 15, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick was very reassuring and kind. Clearly, he is skilled and knowledgeable. I really appreciated that he took the time to consult, as I was originally there for an appointment with another physician who asked Dr. Bortnick to share his expertise. I feel confident my medical problem will soon be resolved. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 13, 2018