Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Short and informative –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 13, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  The entire staff was amazing and kind which kept my nerves minimized. Dr. Bortnick was straight to the point and put me at ease and i have complete confidence in him with my upcoming surgery. I was diagnosed with Stage 1 Melanoma ( I caught it quickly) and Dr. Bortnick and his staff have been there to answer every question and they have called me back every time (they understand this is stressful) and they make me feel at ease and lease anxious about the surgery I have complete faith in all. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 20, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I have emence trust in Dr Dan Bortnick , he is dedicated to making his patients feel and look their best. I am completely comfortable with him and his staff. I am more confident , happier and always grateful for my decision to have him as my Doctor –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 15, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick was very reassuring and kind. Clearly, he is skilled and knowledgeable. I really appreciated that he took the time to consult, as I was originally there for an appointment with another physician who asked Dr. Bortnick to share his expertise. I feel confident my medical problem will soon be resolved. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 13, 2018
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Starting with Dr Sabin to Dr. Bortnick was a great experience. The only suggestion I would make is more detail about what a flap may look like and if u wear glasses this could be a problem. I do not wear contacts and I really struggled with this. But doctors, nurses and ancillariy staff were terrific. I thank them very much. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 04, 2018
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Amazing! Recently had a rhinoplasty done by Dr Bortnick. He explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel at ease with the whole process! The results turned out amazing and I couldn’t be happier. Would recommend him to everyone for sure. :) –
Source : Vitals – Nov 19, 2018
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is so understanding he listened to all my questions and concerns and was able to answer them . I’m looking forward to my procedure. –
Source : Healthgrades – Nov 18, 2018
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr.Bortnick is experienced and skilled. –
Source : Healthgrades – Nov 18, 2018