Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick and his staff are absolutely amazing. I recommend him to anyone that asks about my surgery. He has gone out of his way to make sure I am happy and I truly appreciate him! –
Source : Google – Feb 12, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Liked my consultation with Dr. Bortnick! He explained me very well what he thinks should be done to treat my skin condition. Not like the other doctor (dermatologist) who gave me maximum 5 minutes and didn’t explain anything. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 30, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Skilled and reliable –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 20, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors! –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 05, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick and his staff were amazing! They answered all my questions without hesitation or judgement. I really appreciate them for making me feel like my concerns were important. Highly recommend them!!! –
Source : Google – Dec 03, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick performed surgery on my sons broken hand. My son was currently away at college when this happened so scheduling was tricky. Dr. Bortnick and his nurse Jamee were so accommodating with our my sons schedule. I can't say enough great things about our experience throughout surgery and post op. He has full mobility and has healed with no complications. Dr. Bortnick and his staff are very professional and attentive! –
Source : Google – Nov 11, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Short, but good experience. Came here to get a few stitches out & office was really nice, clean & staff was friendly. Doctor Bortnick was really nice & took his care of me, as did the nurse that assisted with after-care. I was given a few bandages to keep on my work truck, so I could work & not anything in it. All the forms I filled out, were simple & easy. –
Source : Google – Nov 07, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very kind and professional- expressed my options clearly and professionally. Now I just have decisions to make. –
Source : Google – Oct 30, 2020