Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Best Plastic surgeon in KC! –
Source : Google – Jun 17, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr Bortnick injects all my fillers! Botox, Restylane and RENUVA, the latest regenerative injectable!!! Dr Bortnick explains in great detail every step of the procedure and what u will be feeling. He is great about having all injectables be as painless as possible! Nothing better than having a plastic surgeon analyze your face and inject the appropriate fillers! I have all the confidence I will walk out of the office looking and feeling better about my self than ever before!!! Dr Bortnick is the best of the best at everything he does!!! –
Source : Google – May 19, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  He takes time to talk with you and shows you options –
Source : Healthgrades – May 10, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr Bortnick took the time to explain the procedures I was interested in, and made recommendations that would provide me with a natural look. He is caring and truly wants the best outcome for his patients. His staff is also fabulous! –
Source : Healthgrades – May 08, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr was very thorough in explaining my condition and cause. He , in detail , explained the options he would take to resolve . Made me feel very comfortable with his manner and approach. –
Source : Google – May 07, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Should've done this a month ago, but had a consult with his team, and it was a great experience. Very detailed, and explained everything. Had a unique approach, tailored to me and explained it thoroughly. Looking forward to having my procedure soon. –
Source : Google – Apr 28, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I have been to Dr Bortnick for a couple procedures It’s always a good informed experience with good outcomes Dr Bortnick is a great Doctor and caring about what you want I will go back to him and refer my friends and family to him –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 26, 2024
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I feel very confident that Dr Bortnick is a great doctor and also caring I’m happy with my procedure and will highly recommend Dr Bortnick to everyone –
Source : Google – Apr 25, 2024