Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr Bortnick is a physician that explains procedures in great detail. He makes sure that you understand what to expect for recovery and final results. I felt very comfortable In his care and believed he has a personal commitment to giving you the best results possible. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jul 04, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick was very professional, extremely thorough with my health history and did an excellent job. His staff is attentive and very kind. I would not hesitate to recommend him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 21, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  It was excellent –
Source : Healthgrades – May 21, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Highly recommended! I am asian I'm very satisfied with the outcome of my rhinoplasty by Dr Bortnick.. I can take selfie again he brings back my self confidence I still can't believe I am super happy thank you –
Source : Healthgrades – May 20, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Yes, I would definitely recommend Dr Bortnick. He and his staff were amazing. Very caring and compassionate! –
Source : Healthgrades – May 17, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very professional Facts given without my asking many questions appointments were punctual I had Dr Bortnick's full attention –
Source : Healthgrades – May 17, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very professional, kind & thorough. Explains the entire process from beginning to end. I highly recommend Dr Bortnick. –
Source : RateMDs – May 09, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I went to see Dr. Bortnick for a consult about a tummy tuck and he explained the tummy tuck and mommy make over options. I was highly pleased with the amount of detail he put into his explanation and provided me with all my options. I also liked that he didn’t throw at me the most expensive option, rather the BEST option for me. I am going to go through with scheduling my tummy tuck with his office! His staff and nurses were wonderful, professional, and answered all questions I had. I can’t wait for the outcome! –
Source : Google – Mar 05, 2020