Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick and his staff were professional, personable and efficient. I appreciated their care and confidence of performance. –
Source : Google – May 01, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Love everything about this office and staff!! –
Source : Google – Apr 30, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick’s talent exceeded my expectations! –
Source : Google – Apr 26, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Love the staff, Dr Bortnick makes you feel so comfortable and cares a lot about his patients. I highly recommend them. –
Source : Google – Mar 17, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick took the time to really explain the procedure I was interested in. I didn’t feel rushed during my consultation and he fully explained what to expect from the surgery. I was very pleased with my decisions to see him and plan on scheduling my procedure with his office. –
Source : Google – Mar 15, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick and his staff are absolutely amazing. I recommend him to anyone that asks about my surgery. He has gone out of his way to make sure I am happy and I truly appreciate him! –
Source : Google – Feb 12, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Liked my consultation with Dr. Bortnick! He explained me very well what he thinks should be done to treat my skin condition. Not like the other doctor (dermatologist) who gave me maximum 5 minutes and didn’t explain anything. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 30, 2020
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Skilled and reliable –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 20, 2020