Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Been a repeat client for many years… excellent at explaining procedures, lovely long term staff. –
Source : Google – Jan 20, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Following my initial consultation with Dr. Bortnick, all my questions/concerns had been addressed. Dr. Bortnick exhibited a sincere interest in addressing my concerns. –
Source : Google – Jan 06, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very professional. Very honest. Fantastic surgeon. I absolutely trust him and continue to go back to him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 04, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I was referd to Dr Bortnick and found the whole office courteous and professional. Dr Bortnick took time and explained the diagnosis and proposed treatment. I'm looking forward to the outcome. –
Source : Google – Nov 16, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I went in yesterday for consultation and was very impressed. He took tons of time giving me his background and explaining my options. I felt so comfortable with him and booked my procedure that day! –
Source : Google – Oct 14, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick was very informative and really took his time to explain and answer all my questions at my consultation. Very nice and knowledgeable. –
Source : Healthgrades – Aug 31, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bornick and the staff were amazing. –
Source : Google – Aug 20, 2021
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I had a mommy makeover and can not say more about how perfect the whole process was! Dr Bornik instantly made me feel comfortable. He explained everything and gave me advice for best outcomes! I followed all of his advice and I am now 9 months out from the procedure. He was right about EVERYTHING from his advice as well as recovery and scar care. My results are 10/10! –
Source : Google – Jul 11, 2021