Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  The entire procedure went well. I knew exactly what to expect, and my results are great almost two months post surgery. I was happy with all of the people who assisted at the surgery center. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 01, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I have had a wonderful experience ~ Dr. Bortnick and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and the epitome of professional! –
Source : Google – Nov 19, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick, is fantastic! I had a surgery performed 13 years ago and found him for my second surgery, he provides recommendations that look best for your type of body. –
Source : Google – Nov 15, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr.Bortnick is amazing! He worked miracles on me and is an incredible artist and fantastic surgeon! From start to finish, he takes his time, is extremely knowledgeable and explains the procedure in terms that you can understand ! I highly recommend him ! –
Source : Google – Nov 09, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very nice and professional people :) –
Source : Google – Oct 14, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Very experienced doctor and a well run office. Hard to get an appointment –
Source : Google – Sep 14, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I think he’s just the best doctor on every single front. He’s kind, attentive and highly intelligent. If he could be my doctor for everything I’d be super happy. He’s just a solid individual who happens to be quite skilled. I promise you, look no further.! –
Source : Google – Jul 29, 2022
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is amazing! Just had my consult and he was nothing but the utmost professional. Knowledgeable, informative, knew exactly what i wanted and needed and was kind and compassionate. Jamee and Vanessa from his staff were also ROCKSTARS! –
Source : Google – Jul 27, 2022