Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Bortnick Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Bortnick Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual. 

Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I saw Dr Bortnick to discuss a revision on my breast surgery which was performed by someone else. He was very thorough and explained things to me that my initial surgeon did not and I was very thankful for that. Wish I would have found him first. I may not be in the situation I am in needing a revision! –
Source : Healthgrades – Sep 11, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I love Dr. Bortnick he is very thorough and always professional. –
Source : Healthgrades – Sep 08, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick made sure all the procedures I had done remained very natural looking. His work helped improve my self-confidence tremendously. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jul 16, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bortnick’s for 13 years. He is always extremely thorough and takes time to address every question. I drive nearly an hour and wouldn’t consider visiting any other practice. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jul 02, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Have only been thru a consult w/ Dr. Bortnick but was highly impressed. He is very upfront & competent. He answered all my questions & had very helpful information on how to fix things the best way possible. The staff were also very courteous & helpful. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 21, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is an outstanding surgeon! His staff is amazing. Very professional. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 14, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  Dr. Bortnick is an outstanding surgeon. My rating is from several surgeries over the past 20 years. I have recommended him personally to a number of friends and they have been equally pleased. His compassion and explanation of procedures is unsurpassed. I would highly recommend him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 03, 2019
Daniel Bortnick, MD
5 Stars  I have been amazed with Dr Bortnick and his staff. From my first consult with Dr Bortnck I knew I was in good hands. His passion for his profession and patient care is held at the highest level. His nurses were there for me. They encouraged me to please call if there was anything that I needed. I have never called a doctors office to speak with a nurse to have the nurse answer the call or call you back quickly, however, these nurses do. You can tell they love where they work. I highly recommend Dr Bortnick. –
Source : Google – May 14, 2019